Day I Started Going All Organic and Vegan

Dear Diary,

So after a week after deciding to go vegan, I’ve finally gone through the rest of my food inventory and today is the first day I went all vegetables – especially non meat products.

 

Let’s see how I’ll start to feel. I also used up my tamanu and other essential oils like tea tree and rose mary to replenish my skin with whatever health benefits.

 

I might need to change my laundry detergent. It’s been 4 weeks since I’ve had this redness on my elbow, hmm.

 

Here are brands and companies to AVOID, taken from the film ‘What the Health?’Apparently, government programs are sponsored by the same companies that causes health issues – probably why the country is unforgivably obese than most other nations in the world… instead of being sophisticatedly healthy, like the French; oh idk.

cta1cta2

Anyway, that’s all for now.

Sincerely,

Me

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

