Law of Attraction

circa 10.30.13

I find the law of attraction useful. It helped me when I watched it my sophomore year in high school and now this time again. Reading my previous journals, I was reminded by this movie that I have slipped out of what I learned and was deviating from what I should be thinking.

Now I need to remember to work on feeling good all the while being diligent. If you are feeling good you are doing things that are on track that you are desiring, feel bad then you are going off track.

Whatever you are feeling and thinking today creates your future. Your thoughts and feeling create your life. What you focus on in thoughts or feeling regardless if you like it or not.

Feel prosperous, healthy, happiness, and loved even if it’s not there. Then, the universe will correspond to the nature of your song, feeling and manifest because that’s the way you feel.

Thoughts and feelings are important, that’s the secret.

Feeling love. That’s a gift. Ie. When I see my pet goldfish when I get home.

STEPS Creative process

  1. Ask – make a command to the universe, let the universe know what you want. And the universe responds to your thoughts. [What do you really want? Sit down and write it down in the present tense. I am so happy and grateful now that… and then write down how you want your life to be. I want this personality, this career, etc.]
  2. Believe – believe that it’s already yours. Believe in the unseen. The universe will rearrange itself to make it happen for you. You don’t know how, it will be shown to you, you will attract the way. Recognize doubt, and have unwavering faith…I know like I know that I will have it.
  3. Receive – feel wonderful about it, feel it now. Believe that you already have it now. It’s a feeling universe, so if you intellectually believe something but have corresponding feeling you will not have it. You have to feel it.

Figure out how to generate the feelings of having it now and having them to literally attract it.

The universe likes speed. Don’t delay, don’t second guess, don’t doubt, when the impulse or intuitive nudge is there, act. That’s your job, and that’s all you have to do. Pay attention to what you are attracted to.

Grass doesn’t strain to grow, if it has the water that it needs. Attract that water.

Power process.

All that we are is the result of what we have thought. So think larger.

Steps Powerful process

  1. Gratitude – be thankful of what you have, feel good
  2. Visualize – Dwell upon the end result. Feel that you already have it, not that you are about to get it. Feel like a developer, not going to be a developer. The feeling place of really being in “the car”. The how will show up out of the commitment and belief in the what. Feeling that I’ve already acquired it.
Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

